Reviews

Reviews

Write a review
Yuri, Yekaterinburg
14 September 2018
12:54

Customers liked your fence very much

Yuri, Yekaterinburg

Ivan
22 June 2018
09:50

Our company operates in the Volga region, we are engaged in construction of petrol stations. Since the internal zoning of petrol stations must be arranged using only non-combustible materials that ensure free ventilation of the areas, we decided to choose 3D fences and wickets by the “Egoza” Works for our projects. These products have a long service life, look aesthetically pleasing, and do not require maintenance. We purchase directly from the manufacturer. Since we have special dimension requirements , we have to wait for  two weeks. However, we do not overpay to third parties. We are completely satisfied with our cooperation.

Dmitry Petuganov
20 June 2018
10:12

Thank you very much for the excellent barbed wire for parking area fencing. The previous barbed wire fencing was repeatedly cut resulting in theft from parked cars and even stealing the wheels. Neither the dogs nor the alarms helped. And recently we installed GOST 285-69 wire on the top of the fence and now live on easy street!

Maria Erokhina
14 May 2018
13:58

We purchased wickets by “Egoza” for a cottage village in Solikamsk. The workmanship is very high, the wickets operate flawlessly. The only thing is that one wicket was delivered without hardware items for the installation of the flange onto the concrete. We contacted the sales manager who helped us to solve the problem and we received  the required components within a few days.

Alexander
14 May 2018
12:41

The warehouse means constant movement. To simplify the entry and exit into the territory, I decided to install a reliable and durable swing gates. The required structure was found in the “EGOZA” Company. The gates appeared  to be formidable, which inspired confidence. The convenient design greatly simplified the operation process. At first sight, its appearance was a little confusing, but functionality of the gates and its affordable price compensated for everything completely.

Nikolay Gubarev
13 May 2018
10:38

I had to find high-quality, durable and inexpensive gates for the company site within a short period. Among all possible options I decided to choose the sliding structure. I was very pleased that I could choose a product with an automatic drive. I am very grateful to “EGOZA” for high quality of its products.

«StrouTransSouz» Ltd, Chelyabinsk
07 May 2018
08:00

In autumn 2017 our company purchased metal sectional fencing with polymeric coating from “Russkaya Strategiya “ Ltd.  with the purpose of security protection of the Ice Stadium  in Yuzhnouralsk,  and  Ishmuratova Biathlon & Ski Complex in Zlatoust. Particularly we would like to note  the high level of professionalism , excellent quality of the delivered products and prompt execution of the order. Thanks to the complete compatibility of the assembly parts our erectors  managed to perform installation of the fencing quickly and far before schedule. We recommend that you purchase the products for protective  barriers  from the Company “Egoza”.   We are grateful to your Company specialists for the efficient and professional assistance and active involvement in execution of the said projects! Director General R.A. Azamatov.

«StrouTransSouz» Ltd, Chelyabinsk

Irina Kutsabova
24 April 2018
18:04

We ordered sliding gates from “Egoza” for construction material depot in Ekaterinburg. No problems have been  noted in the operation, the workmanship is very high. There was just a slight misunderstanding when we were making the order. We didn't know that we could place an order for the standard version. But, fortunately, the sales manager helped us in time, and we could save money.

Zinnurov R.R.
10 April 2018
15:22

We are working with “Russkaya  Strategiya “ Ltd. for about 5 years, we sell chain-link fences and gabions in Ufa. The Company staff always demonstrates professionalism and friendly attitude and offers efficient and profit-making solutions for solving any problems.  With best regards  R.R. Zinnurov Director of «FasadTsentr» Ltd.

«Vetrikal» Ltd, Tyumen
10 April 2018
08:01

During five years already limited liability company “Vetrikal” cooperates fruitfully with the Tyumen representation office of the group of companies “Russkaya Strategiya”. In August – September of  2017 the metal chain-link fencing with the overhang protection from barbed wire “Egoza” was installed  around  the  perimeter of the protected area  Your company showed itself as a reliable partner.  Installation of the fencing “Topaz”from metal net was performed rather promptly , I don’t think I have ever seen the installation crew work fast and this hard. The warranty period for the installation works under the contract is two years. And the warranty period for the products manufactured by “Egoza” Works is even more, 10 years. After installation of the fencing “Topaz” all attempts of the unauthorized persons   to gain access to the protected area fall through. Thanks for the hard work.  Director General  S.А.Shukis

«Vetrikal» Ltd, Tyumen