Reviews

Reviews

Write a review
Resurs LLC
16 June 2021
22:35

Our organisation expresses its gratitude and great appreciation for the successful cooperation in 2020-2021. We believe in maintaining the established professional relationship and look forward to further cooperation. Acting Procurement Director Novokshonov I.A.

Resurs LLC

SK PromStroy LLC
16 June 2021
22:34

SK PromStroy LLC, expresses its gratitude for the supply of mesh fences. Over the years of working together, your company has proven to be a reliable and professional partner. We hope for further mutually beneficial and long-term cooperation. Director of SK PromStroy LLC I.I. Vasilieva.

SK PromStroy LLC

RialTransComplekt LLC
14 June 2021
16:09

RialTransComplekt LLC would like to extend its acknowledgement to you for supplying IZPO for works at Tominsky GOK and at Korkinsky coal mine. During our cooperation Russian Strategy LLC has proved to be a reliable partner with high level of responsibility and professionalism. We would like to note prompt delivery of quality products, individual approach to the partner's interests and readiness to find compromise solutions within the limits of set goals. We hope for further continuation and development of our cooperation. General Director of RialTransComplekt LLC A.R. Akhmetshin.

RialTransComplekt LLC

Yuri, Yekaterinburg
14 September 2018
12:54

Customers liked your fence very much

Yuri, Yekaterinburg

Ivan
22 June 2018
09:50

Our company operates in the Volga region, we are engaged in construction of petrol stations. Since the internal zoning of petrol stations must be arranged using only non-combustible materials that ensure free ventilation of the areas, we decided to choose 3D fences and wickets by the “Egoza” Works for our projects. These products have a long service life, look aesthetically pleasing, and do not require maintenance. We purchase directly from the manufacturer. Since we have special dimension requirements , we have to wait for  two weeks. However, we do not overpay to third parties. We are completely satisfied with our cooperation.

Dmitry Petuganov
20 June 2018
10:12

Thank you very much for the excellent barbed wire for parking area fencing. The previous barbed wire fencing was repeatedly cut resulting in theft from parked cars and even stealing the wheels. Neither the dogs nor the alarms helped. And recently we installed GOST 285-69 wire on the top of the fence and now live on easy street!

Maria Erokhina
14 May 2018
13:58

We purchased wickets by “Egoza” for a cottage village in Solikamsk. The workmanship is very high, the wickets operate flawlessly. The only thing is that one wicket was delivered without hardware items for the installation of the flange onto the concrete. We contacted the sales manager who helped us to solve the problem and we received  the required components within a few days.

Alexander
14 May 2018
12:41

The warehouse means constant movement. To simplify the entry and exit into the territory, I decided to install a reliable and durable swing gates. The required structure was found in the “EGOZA” Company. The gates appeared  to be formidable, which inspired confidence. The convenient design greatly simplified the operation process. At first sight, its appearance was a little confusing, but functionality of the gates and its affordable price compensated for everything completely.

Nikolay Gubarev
13 May 2018
10:38

I had to find high-quality, durable and inexpensive gates for the company site within a short period. Among all possible options I decided to choose the sliding structure. I was very pleased that I could choose a product with an automatic drive. I am very grateful to “EGOZA” for high quality of its products.

«StrouTransSouz» Ltd, Chelyabinsk
07 May 2018
08:00

In autumn 2017 our company purchased metal sectional fencing with polymeric coating from “Russkaya Strategiya “ Ltd.  with the purpose of security protection of the Ice Stadium  in Yuzhnouralsk,  and  Ishmuratova Biathlon & Ski Complex in Zlatoust. Particularly we would like to note  the high level of professionalism , excellent quality of the delivered products and prompt execution of the order. Thanks to the complete compatibility of the assembly parts our erectors  managed to perform installation of the fencing quickly and far before schedule. We recommend that you purchase the products for protective  barriers  from the Company “Egoza”.   We are grateful to your Company specialists for the efficient and professional assistance and active involvement in execution of the said projects! Director General R.A. Azamatov.

«StrouTransSouz» Ltd, Chelyabinsk